认证和资质

嘉略同传联盟(Calliope)及其所有成员均获国际会议口译协会(AIIC)认证。AIIC是全球会议口译行业的权威专业协会,为本行业制定标准和职业道德规范

我们积极为AIIC的发展献计献策,大力支持会议口译标准的完善。嘉略同传是唯一由AIIC认证的口译服务全球联盟

AIIC成立于1953年,在全球100多个国家有着3000多名会员。新会员需通过十分严格的同行审评,以确定其语言能力、口译技能和专业素质均为达标。AIIC会员身份是会议口译行业最高质量和专业度的标志。

AIIC为世界所有大型国际组织所认可,包括联合国、欧盟委员会、欧洲议会、欧洲法院、北约和欧洲理事会等。嘉略同传成员也享有这些机构的单独认证。

Accreditations and credentials

Calliope and all of our members are proud to be recognized by the International Association of Conference Interpreters (AIIC) that governs the conference interpretation profession and sets its code of ethics

We actively contribute to thought leadership at AIIC and support the development of conference interpreting standards. Calliope is the only worldwide group of interpretation service providers endorsed by AIIC.

Founded in 1953, AIIC has over 3000 members in 100 different countries. Admittance of new members is decided following a strict peer review process to confirm each candidate’s language mastery, technical competence and professional track record. AIIC membership is considered a mark of the highest quality and expertise in conference interpreting.

The association is officially recognized by all major institutions worldwide, including the United Nations, the European Commission and Parliament, the European Court of Justice, NATO, and the Council of Europe. Calliope members have individual accreditations from these organizations as well.