关于嘉略同传联盟

嘉略同传联盟(Calliope)按照全球最高标准,为世界各地举行的国际会议与活动提供一站式同声传译及相关服务。

嘉略同传(Calliope)是一个独具特色的全球同传服务联盟。旗下所有成员均为顶尖、资深口译专家,并获有联合国、欧盟等国际组织正式认证。

每年,我们为1200多场国际会议提供一站式同传服务,遍布世界上50多个国家,涉及40多种语言,涵盖各类企业活动、国际会议以及超大型活动如G20领导人峰会和奥运会等。

身为资深会议口译员,我们比任何人更了解多语言国际会议的独特需求。凭借我们的全球经验、国际资质和本土运营,我们可以为客户的每一场活动提供量身定制的同传解决方案 --- 无论活动规模大小,所需语种多少。

 

发展历程

发展历程

嘉略同传(Calliope,发音kə-’lai-ə-pi)由一群资深口译专家创立于2000年,致力于提升全球口译服务的质量和标准。
全球网络

全球网络

嘉略同传成员遍布各大洲,可以在世界上任何地方执行全方位的口译服务解决方案
嘉略成员

嘉略成员

嘉略同传联盟包括约20家成员,均经过严格遴选和考察才获得入盟资格。每一成员善于为高要求国际会议组织、管理并执行全方位的同声传译及相关语言服务。
资格认证

资格认证

嘉略同传(Calliope)是唯一一家得到国际会议口译协会(AIIC)正式认可的口译服务全球联盟。该协会是全球会议口译行业的标准制定机构。
我们的承诺

我们的承诺

嘉略同传各成员严格恪守职业道德规范,并致力于绿色执业。

About Calliope Interpreters

Calliope delivers turnkey simultaneous interpretation and related services for meetings and events all over the world, to the highest international standards.

Calliope is a unique, global network of interpretation service providers, all owned and managed by seasoned, practicing conference interpreters accredited by international organizations like the United Nations and the European Union.

Every year we deliver comprehensive simultaneous interpretation and related services for more than 1000 meetings and events in over 50 countries and in more than 40 languages – everything from corporate events and business meetings to European Presidencies and mega-events like the Olympics.

Our own experience as conference interpreters makes us uniquely positioned to understand the organizational requirements of multilingual events. Our experience and credentials enable us to provide a tailor-made solution for each client event – no matter the scale or the number of languages needed.

 

Calliope story

The Calliope story

Calliope (kə-LY-ə-pee) was created in 2000 by a group of expert interpreters interested in nurturing excellence and in setting a high standard for interpretation service delivery worldwide.

Calliope's global presence

Calliope’s members are present on all continents and are capable of delivering comprehensive interpretation services anywhere on the planet.
Calliope members

Calliope members

The Calliope network includes 20 members, each carefully selected for their expertise in organizing, managing and delivering comprehensive simultaneous interpretation and related language services for demanding international events.

Accreditations

We are the only global network of interpretation service providers endorsed by the International Association of Conference Interpreters (AIIC), the professional association that sets standards for conference interpreting.

Our commitments

Calliope members and their organizations are guided by a strong code of ethics as well as by a commitment to sustainable practices.